New Year Project…

So I’ve been trying to think of a year-long project to work on since I did the breakfast one last year…or something that I can do at least weekly or monthly…

I’ve thought about doing some video blogs, but I don’t like the way I sound when I talk on videos or other recordings (singing is okay). I always sound like I have a stuffy nose, and I think I look weird when I talk… like my lips do some weird curling thing where it looks like I can’t decide if I want to smile or keep a straight face.

I don’t know, I might still do it. Anyone got any other ideas?

Leave a Reply

