JEREMY LIN!


Fields/Lin Bromance ❤

I just want to take this moment to publicly announce that I love Jeremy Lin. Call me a bandwagon fan if you want, I don’t care, because it’s true. You just can’t hate the guy. And if you do, you’ve got issues. He’s smart, got skills, and strives to love God in all that he does. Seriously, if you hate him, you just a hater.

I have never really been into sports, or watching sports, but this man is changing my perspective. For the first time in my life, I wish I could watch the game with friends and experience that sports camaraderie, and I even have a desire to go to a game and experience the magic live on the court.

This is probably the dorkiest picture of him on the internet, but whatever. We all know he’s a sexy beast.

Jeremy Lin, will you be my valentine?

Leave a Reply

