This year I will…

I don’t need a new year to make resolutions, but I guess it helps to have a mental fresh start. Here are some of my resolutions/goals for this year. Most of them are do-able, some are ridiculous, and a few are lofty, but got to aim high or there’ll be no motivation to do anything. In no particular order:

  • Get to know people on a deeper level, and allow others to get to know me as well – not put up so many walls
  • Complete a 1000-piece puzzle
  • Go skydiving
  • Donate blood
  • Graduate
  • Read the entire Bible
  • Be able to do 5 consecutive pull-ups
  • Run a 5k
  • Travel to a country I’ve never been to before
  • Take more pictures
  • Sketch at least once a week
  • Relearn music theory
  • Brush up on ASL, Spanish, Chinese (relearn?)
  • Learn Tagalog
  • Journal everyday
  • Cook for more people
  • Go on a culinary road trip
  • Make more youtube videos
  • Snail mail more
  • Go on a missions trip
  • Learn to handstand
  • Milk a cow

The list may grow, but I’ll leave it at that for now.

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

3 thoughts on “This year I will…

Leave a Reply

