Hymns Have Humor

I can’t help but laugh a little when I read this lyric from Great is Thy Faithfulness:

Thou changest not, thy compassions, they fail not…

😀

One thought on “Hymns Have Humor

  1. i am generally bumping throughout the online world nearly all of the afternoon which means I possess a tendency to read a bunch, which unfortunately isn’t generally a beneficial factor as almost all of the internet websites I visit are composed of unnecessary rubbish copied from various other web sites a million times, but I gotta say this site is in actual fact quite informative and supplies a lot of unique content, therefore cheers for removing the trend of exactly copying other folks’ websites, if you ever wanna have fun with playing a few hands of zynga poker with me let me know – you have my email 🙂

Leave a Reply

