Xacto Blades

In one part of my dream last night I was pulling out countless xacto knife blades from my feet/ankles. How did they get there? Well, I was rushing to hide something from someone who was coming over (I think it was a malignant visit) and as I ran around trying to find a place to hide whatever it was, I stepped into a pile of xacto blade knives that my sister had left on the floor. Weird thing is that it didn’t really hurt and I sort of kept walking around as the blades went deeper into my skin. Some of them almost disappeared completely under my skin so I sort of had to squeeze them out like blackheads. I woke up thinking they were actually there. It was a weird sensation.

3 thoughts on “Xacto Blades

Leave a Reply

