17 Again

Alright, not gonna lie, I have a crush on Zac Efron. I tried to hide it and fight it, but there’s just no denying: Zac Efron is a hottie. He’s not a horrible actor. I just hate the whole High School Musical franchise.

It was really nice out today so I decided to walk to church. I’ve been needing the excercise anyway. 😛 I really wanted to play a game of ultimate frisbee afterwards with some friends like I did on Thursday, but everyone was busy/studying for finals. So instead I went to hang out with my sister. We ended up going to see 17 Again. We both really liked it, or I did at least. Not very original, but it was thoroughly entertaining and humorous without being too cheesy.

Oh also, the kid who plays Zac Efron/Matthew Perry’s son in the movie has an awesome name: Sterling Knight. He’s a looker too. The next “Zac Efron.” Heh heh. Don’t call me a cougar.

One thought on “17 Again

Leave a Reply

