Look what I got in the mail today!

My brother, Norman, got me a dozen boxes of Oh’s cereal. I have 5 more waiting for me at home. 😀

Click below to see what else I got for my birthday.

A printed out Dentyne ad from Joyce. Also from Joyce but not featured were a postcard, a burned cd and two organic fruit flavored lollipops.

A card from my sister. Not shown were an assortment of gummies and chocolate covered raisins, and a fighting skeleton pen that lights up.

From my roommates. They decorated the door you see behind me in the first picture, and they also surprised me the next morning with this:

Hehheh, those made me laugh.

I’m really 20 years old. Thanks everyone!

One thought on “Look what I got in the mail today!

Leave a Reply

